How do I close / delete my bunny.net account?

If you no longer want to keep your BunnyCDN account, you can delete it and all associated data on your account page.

Before proceeding, please make sure you delete all your pull zones and storage zones or the form will be disabled. The form is also not available while you have a negative account balance or you have not confirmed your account yet. 

To delete your bunny.net account, follow the steps below:

  1. Click on your account icon and select Edit account details
  2. Scroll to the very bottom of the page and click the Close My Account button.

 

Table of Contents

Was this article helpful?
19 out of 67 found this helpful